Skip to product information
1 of 2

Okhamaré

Intimate Soap with Khamaré and Djéka

Intimate Soap with Khamaré and Djéka

1 total reviews

Regular price $26.00
Regular price $26.00 Sale price $26.00
Sale Sold out
Tax included.
230g
Intimate Khamaré and Djéka soap is mainly used by women for their intimate hygiene. It rebalances the vaginal flora, acts on itching, white discharge and urinary tract infections. From now on, it has become an essential part of daily intimate care. Its success is due to the benefits of khamaré and djeka leaves, its exceptional smell and its silky appearance.

Use: Soap the outside of the vagina daily. Be careful, do not soap the inside of the vagina and do not take vaginal douches (which destroy the flora and thus promote the onset of infections such as vaginal mycosis). Recommended for all skin types.
  • Ingredients :
    AQUA, SODIUM COCOAMPHOACETATE, COCAMIDOPROPYL BETAIN, GLYCERIN, SODIUM METHYL OLEOYL TAURATE, VETIVERIA ZIZANOIDES ROOT, ALCHORNEA CORDIFOLIA, XYLITYLGLUCOSIDE, ANHYDROXYLITOL, XYLITOL, CAPRYLHYDROXAMIC ACID, CAPRYLYL GLYCOL, FRAGRANCE, BENZYL BENZOATE

Les avis de nos clients

View full details

Passer aux informations produits
1 de 2

Okhamaré

Savon Intime au Khamaré et Djéka

Savon Intime au Khamaré et Djéka

1 total des critiques

Prix habituel $25.00
Prix habituel Prix soldé $25.00
Soldes Épuisé
Taxes incluses.
230g
Le savon Intime Khamaré et Djéka est principalement utilisé par les femmes pour leur hygiène intime. Il rééquilibre la flore vaginale, agit sur les démangeaisons, les pertes blanches et les infections urinaires. Désormais, il est devenu un incontournable du soin intime quotidien. Son succès est dû aux bienfaits du khamaré et des feuilles de djeka, à son odeur exceptionnelle et à son aspect soyeux.

Utilisation : Savonner quotidiennement l'extérieur du vagin. Attention, ne pas savonner l'intérieur du vagin et ne prenez pas de douches vaginales (qui détruisent la flore et favorisent ainsi la venue d'infection comme les mycoses vaginales). Recommandé pour tous types de peaux.
  • Ingrédients :
    AQUA, SODIUM COCOAMPHOACETATE, COCAMIDOPROPYL BETAIN, GLYCERIN, SODIUM METHYL OLEOYL TAURATE, VETIVERIA ZIZANOIDES ROOT, ALCHORNEA CORDIFOLIA,  XYLITYLGLUCOSIDE, ANHYDROXYLITOL, XYLITOL, CAPRYLHYDROXAMIC ACID, CAPRYLYL GLYCOL, FRAGRANCE, BENZYL BENZOATE

Les avis de nos clients

Afficher tous les détails