Skip to product information
1 of 1

Okhamaré

Pack Peel Off Mask + Lotion + Bowl And Spoon

Pack Peel Off Mask + Lotion + Bowl And Spoon

Regular price $67.00
Regular price $67.00 Sale price $67.00
Sale Sold out
Tax included.

The Okhamaré peel off mask , of plant origin, is a mixture of ultra-fine powders, composed of seaweed and khamaré (vetiver root). These powders gel on contact with water and create a mask. This mask is composed of powerful active ingredients that instantly penetrate the epidermis, leaving you with soft and smooth skin, as well as a mattified and unified complexion. Enriched with khamaré (vetiver root), it will help your skin to fade spots and regain its natural radiance.

Use: in a bowl, put 10 spoonfuls of the peel off mask, add 45 ml of OKHAMARE tonic lotion or mineral water. Mix quickly until you obtain a thick, smooth and homogeneous paste. Then, apply the mask immediately on the face and neck in a thick layer. Avoid hair roots and eye area.

Leave on for about 15 minutes, until the mask gels. Remove the mask when it no longer sticks to your fingers. Finally, apply your usual care.

Indication: Suitable for all skin types

OKHAMARE tonic lotion can also be used alone, it is clarifying, toning and soothing. It purifies the skin in depth. Your skin is clearer without being dried out. In 1 month, the skin texture is refined.
Enriched with khamaré (vetiver root) and rose water, it will give you a radiant and luminous complexion. This natural combination allows you to find a fresh complexion without imperfection and visibly healthier skin.


View full details

Passer aux informations produits
1 de 1

Okhamaré

Pack Masque Peel Off + Lotion+ Bol Et Cuillère

Pack Masque Peel Off + Lotion+ Bol Et Cuillère

Prix habituel $67.00
Prix habituel $67.00 Prix soldé $67.00
Promo Épuisé
Taxes incluses.

Le masque peel off Okhamaré, d'origine végétale est un mélange de poudres ultra fines, composé d'algues et de khamaré (racine de vétiver). Ces poudres se gélifient au contact de l'eau et créent un masque. Ce masque est composé de puissants actifs qui pénètrent instantanément dans l'épiderme en vous laissant une peau douce et lisse, ainsi qu'un teint matifié et unifié. Enrichi au khamaré (racine de vétiver), il aidera votre peau à estomper les tâches et retrouver son éclat naturel. 

Utilisation : dans un bol, mettre 10 cuillères du masque peel off, y ajouter 45 ml de lotion tonique OKHAMARÉ ou d'eau minérale. Mélanger rapidement jusqu’à obtenir une pâte épaisse, lisse et homogène.  Ensuite, Appliquer le masque immédiatement sur le visage et le cou en couche épaisse. Éviter les racines des cheveux et le contour des yeux.

Laisser poser environ 15 minutes, jusqu'à ce que le masque se gélifie. Retirer le masque lorsqu'il ne colle plus aux doigts. Pour finir, appliquer votre soin habituel.

Indication : Adapté à Tout type de peau

La lotion tonique OKHAMARÉ peut également s'utiliser seul, elle est clarifiante, tonifiante et apaisante. Elle assainit la peau en profondeur. Votre peau est plus nette sans être desséchée. En 1 mois, le grain de peau est affiné.
Enrichi au khamaré (racine de vétiver) et à l'eau de rose, elle vous apportera un teint éclatant et lumineux. Cette association naturelle permet de retrouver un teint frais sans imperfection et une peau visiblement en meilleure santé.

Ingrédients du Masque
INGREDIENT: SILICA (DIATOMACEOUS EARTH), MAGNESIUM SILICATE HYDROXYDE, ALGIN, CALCIUM SULFATE, MAGNESIUM OXYDE, VETIVERIA ZIZANOIDES ROOT

 

Ingrédients de la Lotion :  VETIVERIA ZIZANOIDES ROOT, ROSA DAMASCENA FLOWER WATER, GLYCERIN, VINEGAR AND PYRUS MALUS FRUIT EXTRACT AND FRUCTOSE AND GLUCOSE AND GLUCONIC ACID AND GLUCONOLACTONE AND CAESALPINIA SPINOSA GUM AND CITRUS LIMON FRUIT EXTRACT AND TAMARINDUS INDICA FRUIT EXTRACT, SODIUM BENZOATE AND POTASSIUM SORBATE.

Afficher tous les détails